Active Incident

Updated 6 minutes ago

Questions or concerns about the OpenMRS.org Infrastructure? Open a new help desk case at https://help.openmrs.org/ or email helpdesk@openmrs.org.
Expired certificatePartial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption

Components

Help Desk, Etherpad

Locations

Desk.com, OSUOSL



October 5, 2018 6:07AM EDT
October 5, 2018 10:07AM UTC
[Identified] Our helpdesk and notes are currently showing expired certificate. We are working with the providers to resolve that. https://issues.openmrs.org/browse/ITSM-4176

October 5, 2018 6:27AM EDT
October 5, 2018 10:27AM UTC
[Identified] Please access our helpdesk via https://openmrs.desk.com/ and notes via https://notes.openmrs.org

October 5, 2018 8:45PM EDT
October 6, 2018 12:45AM UTC
[Identified] Helpdesk should now be working: https://help.openmrs.org Notes should be accessible via (http only) on http://notes.openmrs.org or http://etherpad.osuosl.org/ We'll continue working on notes.

OpenMRS.org website




Operational

Short links - om.rs (yourls)




Operational

OpenMRS ID




Operational

Talk (Discourse)




Operational

CI (Bamboo)




Operational

Issue Tracker (JIRA)




Operational

Wiki (Confluence)




Operational

Code (Github)




Operational

Maven repository (jfrog)




Operational

OpenMRS Modules Directory (add-ons)




Operational

OpenConcept Lab




Operational

Sonarqube




Operational

OpenMRS Reference application Demo




Operational

OpenMRS Reference application test environments




Operational

Help Desk




Operational

Etherpad




Partial Service Disruption

Atlas




Operational

Quiz Grader




Operational

Subversion




Operational

External Services

AWS S3

Datadog

GitHub

Google Search

Pingdom

Status.io

Travis CI

Twitter

YouTube

OpenMRS.org Uptime

100.00%




OpenMRS Wiki Uptime

100.00%




Addons Directory Uptime

100.00%




Maven Repository Uptime

100.00%




OpenMRS.org Uptime

100.00%




OpenMRS Wiki Uptime

100.00%




Addons Directory Uptime

100.00%




Maven Repository Uptime

99.97%




OpenMRS.org Uptime

100.00%




OpenMRS Wiki Uptime

99.89%




Addons Directory Uptime

99.99%




Maven Repository Uptime

99.95%




Locations